Track Listing

Parade Of Broken Hearts, Vol. 4
Click on the blue song title to hear the relevant audio clip

A Little Game (Even Smaller Game) - Barbara St. Pierre & Birdz Sessions
Confessions Of A Male Chauvinist Pig - Artie Kaplan
Everybody's Somebody's Fool - Clyde McPhatter
Hang The Beginner's Corps - John Sweeney
Whiskey Waltz - Stephen Martin
The Writing On The Wall - Joe Droukas
Didn't Want To Have To Do It - Cass Elliot
Same Old Garbage - Sandy Allen
Time, Time, Time - Free Beer

Compilation and Original Recordings produced by Alan Lorber
except Track 1 produced by Larry Vigneault & Birdz Sessions

Physical CDs may be ordered from the Iris Music Group store.

First | Previous | Next | Last
Return to IMG Catalog
Orpheus Reborn Home Page